Photo Gallery

Click on any image for a larger view.

Most Recently Added Gallery Photo's

  • Winner of the SnowDog

  • Thank you volunteers!

  • Told ya we could fit a person in there

  • Expert Fishing Panel

  • Mt. Yeti

  • Our wonderful Tourism Committee without whom there would be no Ice Fishing Tourney. Thank you for all your hard work!

  • Winner of one of the 2018 Prize Package. Only 1,500 tickets are sold for a choice of 2 different prize packages.

  • Winners of the Honda 4-Wheelers

  • Jeremy Gouldin & James Gouldin were our 1st Place Winners

  • Robert Kolthoff & Randy Straatmeyer were our 2nd Place Winners

  • Brent Reilley & Cory Sandmeier were our 3rd Place Winners

  • Darrell VanBeek & Mike Kelsch were the 4th Place Winners.

  • Jeremy Gouldin & James Gouldin, winners of the largest walleye weighing 10.58 pounds, with Joe Beadle.

  • Troy Stenberg & Mike Norder, winners of the Dean Tisdall Memorial Award

  • Dustin Hahne & Josh Ruppert, recipients of the Chinky Fenriech Memorial Award & 61st Place

  • A view from launch

  • A view from the top

  • Vexilar suit auction winners

  • That's right you should be here

  • Auctioneer Casey Perman calling the Vexilar suit auction

Latest News & Updates

Denny Palmer Tournament Reults
Posted on 06-11-2018

Denny Palmer Update
Posted on 06-04-2018

Make Sure Your Denny Palmer Registration is in!
Posted on 03-09-2018

View All

Mobridge Ice Tourney News

Weather Update (Ice Fishing Tournament)
Posted on 01-09-2018

Ice Conditions 12/13/2017 (Ice Fishing Tournament)
Posted on 12-13-2017

GUARANTEED RAFFLE (Ice Fishing Tournament)
Posted on 12-06-2017

Ice Tourney Registration is OPEN (Ice Fishing Tournament)
Posted on 07-20-2017

View All

Subscribe to Blog Updates

Delivered by FeedBurner

Stay Connected

(Mobridge Chamber Facebook)

(Mobridge Ice Fishing Tournament Facebook)

(Sitting Bull Stampede Rodeo Facebook)

Useful Links

Mobridge City Links

South Dakota Fishing Links

Copyright © 2015 Mobridge Chamber of Commerce & it's licensors.